TEAM

Sem Stadel

Inhaber

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: sem@stadel.info

Office

Ruth Stadel

Organisation & Buchhaltung

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: ruth@stadel.info

Simon Büssing

IT-Systemkaufmann

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: s.buessing@stadel.info

Vertrieb

Christian Hawickhorst

Vertrieb Telekommunikation & Energie

Tel. 0 44 42 / 70 91 19

eMail: c.hawickhorst@stadel.info

Sascha Herder

Vertrieb Geschäftskunden

Tel. 0 44 42 / 70 91 19

eMail: s.herder@stadel.info

Danny Soller

Vertrieb Telekommunikation & Energie

Tel. 0 44 42 / 70 91 19

eMail: d.soller@stadel.info

Monika Meyer

Tele-Sale

Tel. 0 44 42 / 70 91 19

eMail: m.meyer@stadel.info

Technik

Andreas Sieverding

Service-Techniker

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: service@stadel.info

Philipp Kuhlmann

IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: service@stadel.info

Jannes Helms

Azubi zum IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: service@stadel.info

Justin Schwegmann

Azubi zum IT-Systemelektroniker

Tel. 0 44 42 / 92 22 - 0

eMail: service@stadel.info

Die Macher
Die Macher
Technologie-Partner und Sponsor
Technologie-Partner und Sponsor
Offizieller Partner und Sponsor
Offizieller Partner und Sponsor